<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1"?>

The Blue Anchor Inn


Brewery | History | B&B | Events | Photo Gallery | Home | 

 Events      

 

                            Free admittance to all events unless specified.

DATE EVENT COMMENTS
Every Thursday from 8pm SESSION NIGHT   * All styles of music welcome but none that might be of an offensive nature.  Richard, or his deputy ,say is final!
Starting from 4th September 2017 at 8.30pm QUIZ NIGHT   Teams or individual.  Great prizes.  Come along and have some fun!
November 2017
Friday 17th November at 9pm LOCO
Saturday 18th November at 9pm MATT EXELBY & MARK
Sunday 19th November at 8pm LOS ALAMOS
Thursday 23rd November at 8pm OPEN SESSION with featured guest
Sunday 26th November at 8pm ME + THE DEVIL
Saturday 2nd December at 9pm EVEN NINE
Sunday 3rd December at 6pm  BOB LOVE
Wednesday 6th December at 8pm CULDROSE CAROL SERVICE
Thursday 7th December at 8pm OPEN SESSION with featured guest
Friday 8th December at 9pm HIGH VOLTAGE
Saturday 9th December at 9pm GO GO SKANK
Sunday 10th December at 8pm BOBBY'S HELMET UNPLUGGED
Thursday 14th December at 8pm OPEN SESSION with featured guest
Friday 15th December at 9pm BELFAST BUSKER

 

Saturday 16th December at 9pm ELEMENTARY PENGUIN
Sunday 17th December at 4pm XMAS DRAW (TOP BAR)
Sunday 17th December at 8pm DIRTY LIVING RYTHYM BAND
Thursday 21st December at 8pm SHABBY CHIC
Saturday 23rd December at 9pm FLAMING INFIDELS
Friday 29th December at 9pm CHROME DE VILLE
Sunday 31st December at 10pm THE ROOSTERS

The Blue Anchor Inn, 50 Coinagehall Street, Helston, Cornwall, England, TR13 8EL
(01326) 562821
 theblueanchor@btconnect.com